Terms of sales

Our sales conditions refer to the agreement between the buyer and the seller of goods and services.


Article 1

All tenders are without obligation. Orders are valid only after written confirmation by Pagoda International n.v. all prices are net. Delivery terms are provided for information purposes only and are not binding. Possible delay or partial delivery of the goods, gives no reason to indemnification or annulment of the sale agreement. The transport of goods always takes place in all directions on the responsibility of the customer. Pagoda International n.v. is not responsible for possible damages of goods that might occur during this transport. Pagoda International n.v. has the right to deliver in several times on its own initiative. The transport charges are always at the expense of the customer. All complaints must be submitted in writing within 8 days after receipt of goods. Under no circumstances the lodging of a complaint by the customer permits to postpone the payment. If the buyer defaults on his obligations, the seller reserves the right to cancel the contract and to claim indemnification due to breach of contract. This indemnification is fixed at 35% of the sales price owed.


Article 2

Each exception to these conditions must be agreed upon in writing and explicitly accepted by Pagoda International n.v. 


Article 3

Unless otherwise stipulated, all invoices are payable against delivery. Every invoice not paid by the due date will result in an interest penalty of 1% monthly, legally and without prior formal notice. In addition, a fixed indemnification of 10% or a minimum of 250 is added to the invoice amount. Claims concerning the invoice or the implementation of the agreement must be sent to us in writing within 8 days after the invoice date.


Article 4

Goods delivered remain the property of Pagoda International n.v. until full payment has been received. The buyer agrees and obligates himself to the unconditional and immediate return ofgoods delivered, but not paid for, to Pagoda International n.v. after notice of default.The buyer explicitly agrees to this retention of ownership.


Article 5

Only Belgian law and the Courts of Hasselt (Belgium) are competent to settle disputes arising from this agreement, regardless of the location or country where these disputes might occur.

We use cookies to register your language preference and to enhance your browsing experience. Learn more[OK]

Conditions de vente

Nos conditions de vente font référence à l'accord entre l'acheteur et le vendeur de biens et de services.


Article 1

Toutes nos offres sont sans engagement. Les commandes sont uniquement valables après confirmation écrite de Pagoda International s.a. Tous nos prix sont des prix nets. Les délais de livraison sont uniquement donnés à titre informatif et ne sont pas contraignants pour nous. Des retards éventuels dans la livraison ne peuvent jamais donner lieu à dommages et intérêts ni à l'annulation ou la résiliation du contrat de vente. Le transport des marchandises vers l'acheteur ou vers Pagoda International s.a. s'effectue toujours aux seuls risques et périls de l'acheteur. Pagoda International s.a. a le droit de prendre l'initiative de livrer partiellement. Les frais de transport sont toujours à charge du client. Toute plainte doit se faire par écrit dans les 8 jours après la réception des marchandises. En aucun cas l'introduction d'une plainte ne peut autoriser l'acheteur de différer le paiement d'un montant échu. Si l'acheteur demeure en défaut de respecter ses obligations, le vendeur se réserve le droit de résilier le contrat et d'exiger le paiement de dommages-intérêts pour rupture de contrat. Cette indemnité est fixée de manière forfaitaire à 35% du prix de vente dû.


Article 2

Toute dérogation à ces conditions doit être convenue par écrit et acceptée expressément par Pagoda International s.a.


Article 3

Sauf indication contraire, toutes nos factures sont payables au comptant à l'enlèvement ou à la livraison. Toute facture non payée à l'échéance produit de plein droit et sans mise en demeure préalable, un intérêt de 1% par mois. En outre, le montant de la facture sera majoré, sans mise en demeure, d'un dédommagement forfaitaire de I0% avec un minimum de € 250. Toute réclamation à l'égard du contenu d'une facture ou de l'exécution du contrat, doit nous être adressée par écrit dans les 8 jours après la date de facture.


Article 4

Les marchandises livrées restent la propriété de Pagoda International s.a. jusqu'au paiement intégral. L'acheteur est d'accord et s'engage de façon inconditionnelle à restituer immédiatement les marchandises livrées et non payées à Pagoda International s.a après mise en demeure. L'acheteur marque expressément son accord avec cette réserve de propriété.
.


Article 5

Seuls le droit belge et les Tribunaux de Hasselt (Belgique) seront compétents à régler un litige, indépendamment du lieu ou du pays où ce litige survient.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour enregistrer votre préférence de langue et améliorer votre expérience de navigation. En savoir plus[OK]