Terms of use

Carefully read the terms of use of this website below.
Access to and use of this website are only allowed if you fully accept these conditions. Users who do not accept these conditions are requested to leave the website immediately.

The website www.pagoda.be is a guide for searching for information about the operation, activities and products of and offered by Pagoda International nv.
It wants to provide easy and quick access to this information provided by Pagoda International nv. All information on this website is of a general nature, unless specifically stated otherwise. The information is not adapted to personal or specific circumstances and you may not consider this information as personal, professional or individual technical and / or commercial advice. To obtain a specific or personal advice, you should always contact Pagoda International nv. You can do this via the contact section. Information and documents made available on or via the website may not be regarded as an authentic takeover of officially adopted texts or propositions and are not of a contradictory nature. The copyright on the content of this website is owned by Pagoda International nv and / or its sister or subsidiary companies.

Pagoda International nv pays a lot of attention and care to its website and strives to ensure that all information is as complete, correct, understandable, accurate and up-to-date as possible. Despite all continuous efforts, Pagoda International nv can not guarantee that the information provided is complete, correct, accurate or up to date. If the information provided on (or via) the website shows shortcomings, Pagoda International nv will make the necessary efforts to correct these as quickly as possible.
Pagoda International nv declines any responsibility for the choices and the related consequences that the user of the website makes on the basis of data and / or products and services that he finds on the website. The content of the website (hyperlinks included) can always be adapted, modified, supplemented or deleted without notice or notification. If you find any inaccuracies, you can contact the website’s administrator via the contact form. Pagoda International nv makes every effort to prevent interruptions of a technical nature as much as possible. However, Pagoda International nv can not guarantee that its website is completely free of interruption and is not affected by other technical problems. You have the right to view, download and reproduce the contents of this website, but only for purposes of internal information and provided that: - all announcements and warnings in the original material are retained; - the images are only used while retaining the text associated with the images; - the data are not changed in any way, and that the following copyright clause is mentioned: © Pagoda International nv. All rights reserved.

The information on this website may not be used for any public or commercial purpose and may not be modified without the express written permission of Pagoda International nv. Pagoda International nv can revoke or modify one of the aforementioned rights at any time.

Please note that all products, processes or technologies described in the content of this website may be protected by other intellectual property rights that are reserved for Pagoda International nv and that herewith are not licensed.
This website contains information that, to the best of our knowledge, complies with Belgian legislation in this area. Pagoda International nv does not guarantee that this website is legal or acceptable in other countries or jurisdictions.

The most frequently used brand names in the website are international registered or unregistered brands of Pagoda International nv. Brands from third parties are identified as far as possible as the brands of their respective owners and Pagoda International nv recognizes all their rights to them.

The information on this website is communicated to you 'as is' and is only intended for internal information purposes, without any explanation or guarantee that the information is accurate or complete, including any implicit declaration or guarantee regarding the quality, saleability, suitability for a particular purpose or non-infringement. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties or statements, so the above exclusion may not apply to you.
This information may contain inaccuracies or typographical errors and may be modified, updated or deleted without prior notice. Pagoda International nv can at any time improve and / or change the products and / or programs described in this information.

Moreover, Pagoda International nv declares or guarantees nothing about any other website that you would prefer to access via this website. Pagoda International nv provides these links to other sites only for your convenience and the mention of links does not imply that Pagoda International nv approves these websites or their content.

Pagoda International nv can not be held liable for direct or indirect, special or other types of damage resulting from the use of this website or the information provided on or via the site, including, without limitation, all losses, work interruptions, damage to your programs or other data on the computer system, or of your equipment or programs. This includes specifically but not exclusively the loss of business, loss of profit or income, the interruption of the business, damage to the reputation, or the loss of data, goodwill or business opportunities, even though Pagoda International nv was explicitly informed about the possibility of this damage.

Send information to Pagoda International nv:
Please read our privacy guidelines for information in general. Pagoda International nv does not wish to receive confidential information or proprietary information on which property rights rest from you via its website. All information that Pagoda International nv receives from you via its website, with the exception of your personal identification data, as described in the Pagoda International nv privacy guidelines, will be considered as NOT CONFIDENTIAL. By sending information to Pagoda International nv via this website or via another electronic route, you give Pagoda International nv the unlimited, irrevocable permission to use, reproduce, display, modify, execute and distribute this information. Pagoda International nv can use the information, including ideas, know-how or techniques contained in this information, for any purpose without any compensation whatsoever.

This website may contain other notices about property rights or terms of use which must also be observed because they apply to the specific parts of the website for which they were written. Additional terms and conditions will apply to commercial transactions. The content of this website does not intend to modify or to adapt an existing agreement that is in force between Pagoda International nv and a visitor to this website.

The use of and access to this website are subject to and must be interpreted in accordance with Belgian law, and Pagoda International nv and the user will submit to the jurisdiction of the Belgian courts.


Pagoda International nv
Kuringersteenweg 504/6

B-3511 HASSELT - Belgium

Be the first one to select our New Arrivals

Order your unique treasures now!

We use cookies to register your language preference and to enhance your browsing experience. Learn more[OK]

Conditions d’utilisation

Lisez attentivement les conditions d'utilisation de ce site web ci-dessous.
L'accès et l'utilisation de ce site web ne sont autorisés que si vous acceptez pleinement ces conditions. Les utilisateurs qui n'acceptent pas ces conditions sont priés de quitter le site immédiatement.

Le site web www.pagoda.be est un guide permettant de rechercher des informations sur le fonctionnement, les activités et les produits de et proposés par Pagoda International nv.
Il souhaite fournir un accès facile et rapide à ces informations fournies par Pagoda International nv. Toutes les informations sur ce site sont de nature générale, sauf indication contraire. Les informations ne sont pas adaptées à des circonstances personnelles ou spécifiques et vous ne pouvez pas considérer ces informations comme un conseil technique et / ou commercial personnel, professionnel ou individuel. Pour obtenir un conseil spécifique ou personnel, vous devez toujours contacter Pagoda International nv. Vous pouvez le faire via la section contact. Les informations et les documents mis à disposition sur ou via le site web ne peuvent pas être considérés comme une reprise authentique de textes ou propositions adoptés officiellement et ne sont pas de nature contradictoire. Les droits d'auteur sur le contenu de ce site web appartiennent à Pagoda International nv et / ou à ses sociétés sœurs ou filiales.

Pagoda International nv accorde une attention particulière à son site web et veille à ce que toutes les informations soient aussi complètes, correctes, compréhensibles, précises et à jour que possible. Malgré tous les efforts continus, Pagoda International nv ne peut garantir que les informations fournies sont complètes, exactes, précises ou à jour. Si les informations fournies sur (ou via) le site web révèlent des lacunes, Pagoda International nv fera les efforts nécessaires pour y remédier le plus rapidement possible.
Pagoda International nv décline toute responsabilité quant aux choix et aux conséquences que l'utilisateur du site web pourrait avoir sur la base des données et / ou des produits et services trouvés sur le site. Le contenu du site web (liens hypertexte inclus) peut toujours être adapté, modifié, complété ou supprimé sans préavis. Si vous trouvez des inexactitudes, vous pouvez contacter l'administrateur du site via le formulaire de contact. Pagoda International nv met tout en œuvre pour éviter autant que possible les interruptions de nature technique. Cependant, Pagoda International nv ne peut garantir que son site web est totalement exempt d’interruption et n’est pas affecté par d’autres problèmes techniques. Vous avez le droit de voir, télécharger et reproduire le contenu de ce site web, mais uniquement à des fins d'information interne et à condition que: - toutes les annonces et tous les avertissements dans le matériel d'origine soient conservés; - les images ne soient utilisées que dans le respect du texte associé aux images; - les données ne soient en aucun cas modifiées et la clause de copyright suivante est mentionnée: © Pagoda International nv. Tous droits réservés.

Les informations de ce site web ne peuvent être utilisées à des fins publiques ou commerciales et ne peuvent être modifiées sans l'autorisation écrite expresse de Pagoda International nv.
Pagoda International nv peut révoquer ou modifier l’un des droits susmentionnés à tout moment.

Veuillez noter que tous les produits, processus ou technologies décrits dans le contenu de ce site web peuvent être protégés par d'autres droits de propriété intellectuelle qui sont réservés pour Pagoda International nv et qui ne sont pas donnés en licence.
Ce site web contient des informations qui, à notre connaissance, sont conformes à la législation belge en la matière. Pagoda International nv ne garantit pas que ce site web est légal ou acceptable dans d’autres pays ou juridictions.

Les noms de marque les plus fréquemment utilisés sur le site web sont des marques internationales oui ou non déposées de Pagoda International nv. Les marques de tiers sont identifiées dans la mesure du possible comme les marques de leurs propriétaires respectifs et Pagoda International nv reconnaît tous leurs droits là- dessus.

Les informations de ce site web vous sont communiquées «en l’état» et ne servent qu’à des fins d’information internes, sans aucune explication ni garantie de leur exactitude ou de leur exhaustivité, y compris toute déclaration implicite ou garantie de qualité, aptitude à un usage particulier ou non-violation. Certaines juridictions n'autorisant pas l'exclusion des garanties ou déclarations implicites, il est possible que l'exclusion ci-dessus ne vous concerne pas.
Ces informations peuvent contenir des inexactitudes ou des erreurs typographiques et peuvent être modifiées, mises à jour ou supprimées sans préavis. Pagoda International nv peut à tout moment améliorer et / ou modifier les produits et / ou les programmes décrits dans ces informations. En outre, Pagoda International nv ne déclare ni ne garantit rien concernant tout autre site web auquel vous préféreriez accéder via ce site web. Pagoda International nv fournit ces liens vers d'autres sites uniquement pour votre commodité et la mention de liens n'implique pas que Pagoda International nv approuve ces sites web ou leur contenu.

En outre, Pagoda International nv ne déclare ni ne garantit rien concernant tout autre site web auquel vous préféreriez accéder via ce site web. Pagoda International nv fournit ces liens vers d'autres sites uniquement pour votre commodité et la mention de liens n'implique pas que Pagoda International nv approuve ces sites web ou leur contenu.

Pagoda International nv ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects, spéciaux ou autres résultant de l'utilisation de ce site web ou des informations fournies sur ou via le site, y compris, sans limitation, toutes pertes, interruptions de travail, dommages causés à vos programmes ou à d’autres données sur le système informatique, votre équipement ou vos programmes. Ceci inclut spécifiquement mais non exclusivement la perte d'affaires, le manque à gagner, la perte de données, de fonds de commerce ou d'opportunités commerciales, même si Pagoda International nv était explicitement informée de la possibilité de ces dommages.

Envoyer des informations à Pagoda International nv:
Veuillez lire nos règles de confidentialité pour plus d'informations. Pagoda International nv ne souhaite pas recevoir d’informations confidentielles ni d’informations de propriété sur lesquelles reposent des droits de propriété de vous via son site web. Toutes les informations que Pagoda International nv reçoit de vous via son site web, à l'exception de vos données d'identification personnelles, telles que décrites dans les règles de confidentialité de Pagoda International nv, seront considérées comme NON CONFIDENTIELLES. En envoyant des informations à Pagoda International nv via ce site web ou par un autre moyen électronique, vous accordez à Pagoda International nv l’autorisation illimitée et irrévocable d’utiliser, de reproduire, d’afficher, de modifier, d’exécuter et de diffuser ces informations. Pagoda International nv peut utiliser les informations, y compris les idées, le savoir-faire ou les techniques contenues dans ces informations, pour quelque fin que ce soit, sans aucune compensation.

Ce site web peut contenir d’autres avis concernant les droits de propriété ou les conditions d’utilisation qui doivent également être respectés car ils s’appliquent aux parties spécifiques du site web pour lesquelles ils ont été écrits. Des conditions générales supplémentaires s'appliqueront aux transactions commerciales. Le contenu de ce site web ne vise pas à modifier ou à adapter un contrat existant en vigueur entre Pagoda International nv et un visiteur de ce site web.

L'utilisation de et l'accès à ce site web sont soumis à et doivent être interprétés conformément à la législation belge, et Pagoda International nv et l'utilisateur se soumettront à la juridiction des tribunaux belges.


Pagoda International nv
Kuringersteenweg 504/6

B-3511 HASSELT - BELGIQUE

Nous utilisons des cookies pour enregistrer votre préférence de langue et améliorer votre expérience de navigation. En savoir plus[OK]